© 2018  Longport Scholarship Foundation. 

  • Facebook Classic


2019 Longport Scholarship Recipients!

The Herb Stern Longport Scholarship Fund is proud to announce that this year's scholarship winners have been selected!

Thanks to many generous donations in memory of Board President Herb Stern's late wife, Faith, the Board was able to award the most number of winners, for the largest total amount in scholarships, ever.  A sincere thank you to all of our donors this year.


Below are listed all THIRTEEN of our resident scholars.  We invite you to join in recognizing these students and their families at the June 5th Commissioner's Meeting, Borough Hall, at 4:30 PM.

Check out the 2019 Award-Winner Press Release for more information about the winners and the Fund.

Raquel Grisham

Sophia Grisham

Ethan Kramer

Owen Kramer

Wyatt Kramer

Christian Kuhn

Kallista Kuhn

Georgina McGuckin

Michael O'Leary

Thomas Rafter

Tanner Tomassi

Nalu Tripician

Natalie Viso

2019 Scholars


Follow Us on Facebook!


Favorite Local Links